About Myself

Hi, I’m Svetlana
With this post I will talk about me, my hobbies, future profession, goals and other things …
I am 14 years old. I am studying at Mkhitar Sebastatsi Educational Complex for 9 years.
During these 9 years I got many friends, met interesting people, participated for a lot of projects, had contacts with students and teachers of the other nationalities…
I love my school very much. Beside that I’ ve attended various classes: painting, vocals, dance and piano.
I have attended various dance ensembles for 8 years.
I have been attending the piano for 7 years. This June I gave my final concert finishing the piano class.
I have been singing since I was 7 years old. I started painting at the age of 6, and I still love painting.
I can say that I do not have free time. If I have time, I do painting, reading, singing, spending time with my friends. I love listening songs. You can see I always wear headphones.
Let me talk a little bit about my future profession. I’ve decided to become a doctor when I was little, and still I don’t change my mind. I should be a dentist.

It seems to me that I told everything about myself, what I do, what I love, what I will become. I do not like to talk so much about my plans and goals, so I will not say anything.
So much, I hope you knew me a little.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն