13.09.2021

Dear students please learn a text of Unit 1, page 6 of Destination B1 and the texts below and do exercises A, B, C (page 7)

1) Every day Helen gets up at half past seven.
2) Helen often eats fast food for lunch.
3) In the evening Helen usually meets her friends for coffee.
4) Once a week Helen watches a film at the cinema.
5) Helen rarely goes to the gym.
6) Helen has a driving lesson twice a week.



1) Gordon? I think he is writting a letter at the moment.
2) Yes, the match is o Tv now, but we are losing.
3) Right now, Margaret has a shower. Do you want to ring later?
4) Sally is staying with her aunt for a few days.
5) I am lieing! It’strue! I did see M! Itsadonna at the supermarket.
6) Josh is useing use my bike! It’s so annoying.
7) We are having luch, but I can come round and help you later.
8) Are you playing music up there? It’s really noisy!
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն